Team Members

Graduate students

Zhikun Chen

PhD student

2020-present

Email: zhikun.chen1996@gmail.com

 

Yuting Hu

MASc student

2020-present

Email: huyuting899@gmail.com

 

Xuelin Tian

MASc student

2020-present

Email: xuelin.tian1122@gmail.com

 

Marjan Esbati

MASc student

2020-present

Email: marjan.esbaty@gmail.com

 

Golnar Moeini

MASc student

2019-present

Email: moeini.golnar@gmail.com

 

Zheng Wang

PhD student

2019-present

Email: ZhengWangdk@outlook.com

 

Qi Feng

PhD student

2019-present

Email: qi_feng_@outlook.com

 

Huifang Bi

MASc student

2019-present

Email: huifang.bi@outlook.com

 

Rezvan Iravani

MASc student

2019-present

Email: rezvan_iravani@yahoo.com

 

Mohammadmehdi Raznahan

MASc student

2019-present

Email: raznahan.mm@gmail.com

 

Mahsa Kheirandish

MASc student

2019-present

Email: mahsa.kheirandish@gmail.com

 

Yitian Cao

MASc student

2019-present

Email: yitian_cao@outlook.com

 

Azar Vahabisani

MASc student

2019-present

Email: azar.vahabi.sani@gmail.com

 

Mengfan Cai

PhD student

2018-present

Email: morvan.cai@outlook.com


Alumni

Shadnoush Pashaei Farahani

MASc

Thesis defended on April 13, 2020

Thesis: Assessment of Urban Greenhouse Gas Emission Inventory in Montréal

 

Zhikun Chen

MASc

Thesis defended on August 26, 2020

Thesis: Green Surface-washing Agent and Oily Waste Management for Oil Spill Response