Team Members

Graduate students

He Peng

PhD student

2022-present

Email: hepeng.henry@outlook.com

 

Saba Naderi

MASc student

2022-present

Email: saba.naderi@mail.concordia.ca

 

Linxiang Lyu

PhD student

2022-present

Email: linxiang.lyu@outlook.com

 

Xuelin Tian

PhD student

2022-present

Email: xuelin.tian1122@gmail.com

 

Siyuan Zhou

MASc student

2022-present

Email: zhousiyuan95@outlook.com

 

Huifang Bi

PhD student

2021-present

Email: huifang.bi@outlook.com

 

Xiaohan Yang

PhD student

2021-present

Email: xiaohan.yang18@outlook.com

 

Shuyan Wan

PhD student

2021-present

Email: shuyan.wan@outlook.com

 

Xinya Chen

PhD student

2021-present

Email: xinya.chen2021@gmail.com

 

Zhaonian Qu

MASc student

2021-present

Email: zhaonian.qu99@gmail.com

 

Zhikun Chen

PhD student

2020-present

Email: zhikun.chen1996@gmail.com

 

Rengyu Yue

PhD student

2020-present

Email: rengyu.yue@outlook.com

 

Yuting Hu

MASc student

2020-present

Email: huyuting899@gmail.com

 

Marjan Esbati

MASc student

2020-present

Email: marjan.esbaty@gmail.com

 

Golnar Moeini

MASc student

2019-present

Email: moeini.golnar@gmail.com

 

Zheng Wang

PhD student

2019-present

Email: ZhengWangdk@outlook.com

 

Qi Feng

PhD student

2019-present

Email: qi_feng_@outlook.com

 

Yitian Cao

MASc student

2019-present

Email: yitian_cao@outlook.com

 

Mengfan Cai

PhD student

2018-present

Email: morvan.cai@outlook.com


Alumni

Xuelin Tian

MASc

Thesis defended on October 20, 2021

Thesis: Assessment of Air Pollution and Carbon Emission from Fuel Consumption Activities

 

Huifang Bi

MASc

Thesis defended on August 31, 2021

Thesis: Oil Removal and Prevention from Shoreline under Different Environmental Conditions

 

Mahsa Kheirandish

MASc

Thesis defended on April 30, 2021

Thesis: Numerical Simulation of Benzene Transport in Shoreline Groundwater Affected by Tides

 

Azar Vahabisani

MASc

Thesis defended on December 22, 2020

Thesis: Exploring the Effects of Microalgal Biomass on the Oil Behavior in A Sand-Water System

 

Rezvan Iravani

MASc

Thesis defended on December 11, 2020

Thesis: Experimental and Modeling Studies of the Effects of Nanoclay on the Oil Behaviors in A Water-Sand System

 

Mohammadmehdi Raznahan

MASc

Thesis defended on October 27, 2020

Thesis: Numerical Simulation of the Nearshore Oil Behaviors Based on Computational Fluid Dynamics

 

Zhikun Chen

MASc

Thesis defended on August 26, 2020

Thesis: Green Surface-washing Agent and Oily Waste Management for Oil Spill Response

 

Shadnoush Pashaei Farahani

MASc

Thesis defended on April 13, 2020

Thesis: Assessment of Urban Greenhouse Gas Emission Inventory in Montréal