Team Members

Graduate students

Zhikun Chen

PhD student

2020-present

Email: zhikun.chen1996@gmail.com

 

Rengyu Yue

PhD student

2020-present

Email: rengyu.yue@outlook.com

 

Yuting Hu

MASc student

2020-present

Email: huyuting899@gmail.com

 

Xuelin Tian

MASc student

2020-present

Email: xuelin.tian1122@gmail.com

 

Marjan Esbati

MASc student

2020-present

Email: marjan.esbaty@gmail.com

 

Golnar Moeini

MASc student

2019-present

Email: moeini.golnar@gmail.com

 

Zheng Wang

PhD student

2019-present

Email: ZhengWangdk@outlook.com

 

Qi Feng

PhD student

2019-present

Email: qi_feng_@outlook.com

 

Huifang Bi

MASc student

2019-present

Email: huifang.bi@outlook.com

 

Yitian Cao

MASc student

2019-present

Email: yitian_cao@outlook.com

 

Mengfan Cai

PhD student

2018-present

Email: morvan.cai@outlook.com


Alumni

Mahsa Kheirandish

MASc

Thesis defended on April 30, 2021

Thesis: Numerical Simulation of Benzene Transport in Shoreline Groundwater Affected by Tides

 

Azar Vahabisani

MASc

Thesis defended on December 22, 2020

Thesis: Exploring the Effects of Microalgal Biomass on the Oil Behavior in A Sand-Water System

 

Rezvan Iravani

MASc

Thesis defended on December 11, 2020

Thesis: Experimental and Modeling Studies of the Effects of Nanoclay on the Oil Behaviors in A Water-Sand System

 

Mohammadmehdi Raznahan

MASc

Thesis defended on October 27, 2020

Thesis: Numerical Simulation of the Nearshore Oil Behaviors Based on Computational Fluid Dynamics

 

Zhikun Chen

MASc

Thesis defended on August 26, 2020

Thesis: Green Surface-washing Agent and Oily Waste Management for Oil Spill Response

 

Shadnoush Pashaei Farahani

MASc

Thesis defended on April 13, 2020

Thesis: Assessment of Urban Greenhouse Gas Emission Inventory in Montréal